To talk

April28

It is how we communicate, it is how we understand. It expresses how we feel, it’s how we think. Language is one of the most fundamental things in our world and without it, our world would be gone before we even lived…
Imagine the Civil War, World War One or Two, natural disasters. They would not have been solved without communication. We need to be able to talk to manage our daily lives, to communicate our feelings to one another. Some people are born to speak, but with some it just comes a little less quickly. I use to be a very shy and quiet child, but as I’ve grown older I must admit i have become a very out spoken person and I love to put my opinions on the table, but only around my friends.
If we could not read, write, or talk, than I would not be writing this paper right now. What I’m trying to say is don’t be shy, put your ideas out there while there still fresh, because you never know where they might take you.

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Recent Comments

Recent Comments

Categories



Skip to toolbar